top of page
  • Writer's pictureLuisa Sipple

Accredited Staging Professional Designation




I spent all day Tuesday and Wednesday of this week in class obtaining my ASP (Accredited Staging Professional). It has been an intereting 48 hours of learning about color, design, set up, height complementation, the color wheel, the consultation, steps to prepare our clients and the home. My brain is MUSH. It was a great class and it has given me a great new challenge to tackle and improve on. Prior to me taking this class, I had some experience in staging and applying the color wheel. Now I feel I am on a more structured road to improve the skills that I already have.


My friend and colleague Anastasia Rose informed me of this class. We took it together. We have a great deal to review, discuss and apply. Fortunately for us, we also have a lovely home to go stage, giving us the opportunity to apply all we have learned. Don't fret, we are not alone. We took the class with 18+ other Realtors and stagers. We will have plenty of support on hand from them and the coaching staff!


How about you? What new thing are you learning? What classes are challenging you? Are you pursuing any new designations? Are you re-discovering new skills? Do you have any friends/colleagues challenging you to take your skills and game to the next level?


I wish you all the success in the world with all the classes,designations and adventures you are pursuing. When you have a minute share with me.


ciao,

Luisa Sipple

RE/MAX Executives

8442 Old Keene Mill Rd

Springfield, VA 22152

703-795-1730

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

An Emotional Day for Houston Fans

Goodness! In the course of one day, Houston fans have experienced as much drama as some cities go through in a year. This morning, the sun shone bright and strong: The Astros had just won their first

Save $$$ on a MORTGAGE PAYMENT

How to Save on a Mortgage Payment Whether Buying or Selling In Trulia’s recent report, Rent vs. Buy: Roommate Edition, they examined the impact that renting with a roommate has in determining whether

bottom of page